我们的投资项目

Abraxis Bioscience, Inc.公司(NASDAQ代码:ABBI)是一家开发、制造和销售可注射产品的综合性制药公司,其主要产品是抗肿瘤药物和抗感染药物。该公司已被Celgene公司收购。
Achillion Pharmaceuticals公司(NASDAQ代码:ACHN)专注于开发铁纳米粒子疗法。该公司的主要产品Feraheme已被美国食品及药物管理局(FDA)批准用于治疗成人慢性肾脏疾病患者的缺铁性贫血。
Acura Pharmaceuticals公司是一家专业从事研究、开发和制造新型Aversion®(戒瘾药)技术和相关产品的制药公司。Acura的主要产品Oxecta与辉瑞合作开发,并已被FDA批准上市。
AMAG Pharmaceuticals公司(NASDAQ代码:AMAG)是一家开发铁纳米粒子疗法的公司,其主要产品Feraheme已被FDA批准用于治疗慢性肾脏疾病成人患者的缺铁性贫血。
APT Pharmaceuticals公司是一家临床阶段的公司,主要开发治疗呼吸疾病的产品。
Aspreva Pharmaceuticals公司(NASDAQ代码:ASPV)是一家识别、开发和销售现有药物新应用领域的制药公司,已被Galenica公司收购。
Avanir Pharmaceuticals公司(NASDAQ代码:AVNR)致力于开发、收购和销售治疗慢性疾病的新型治疗产品。该公司的主要产品Nuedexta已被FDA批准用于治疗假性延髓麻痹。
Biodel, Inc.公司是一家生物制药公司,专门开发治疗糖尿病的新产品。
BioForm Medical, Inc.公司从事开发和销售微晶瓷、注射型植入剂及含羟基磷灰石钙的专有凝胶。主要用于美容、治疗应激性尿失禁(SUI)、声带闭合不全、瘫痪和其他疾病。该公司已被Merz公司收购。
Biotie Therapies 公司 (NASDAQ代码: BITI) 是一家从事药物公司,专注于神经变性疾病和精神疾病的产品开发。该公司已被Acorda公司收购。
Ceptaris Therapeutics公司是一家私营的专业制药公司,开发治疗皮肤T细胞淋巴瘤(CTCL)的产品。该公司已被Actelion公司收购。
Chelsea Therapeutics公司(NASDAQ代码:CHTP)开发、收购和销售治疗市场上未实现医疗需求的疾病(如类风湿性关节炎、牛皮癣及其他炎症)的产品。
CoTherix公司(NASDAQ代码:CTRX)在美国市场销售Ventavis®(伊洛前列素气雾剂),用于治疗罕见的原发性肺动脉高压。该公司已被Actelion收购。
Durata Therapeutics公司(NASDAQ代码:DRTX)是一家开发和销售感染性疾病治疗剂的制药公司。
Dynavax Technologies公司(NASDAQ代码:DVAX)是一家临床阶段的生物制药公司,致力于研制防治感染性疾病的新产品。
Essentialis公司专注于研发血脂异常的治疗方式。
Hamilton Pharmaceuticals, Inc.公司(HPI)是一家开发中枢神经系统疾病新疗法的公司。
InterMune公司(NASDAQ代码:ITMN)是一家研究、开发和销售肺部疾病救命疗法的生物制药公司。
MacroGenics公司 (NASDAQ代码: MGNX)是一家针对肿瘤、炎症、过敏和传染性疾病领域开发抗体和疫苗的公司。
MEI Pharma 公司 (NASDAQ代码: MEIP) 专注于癌症新型疗法的临床开发。MEI的研究项目包括“best in class” HDAC抑制剂,Pracinostat和异黄酮类化合物ME-143和ME-344。
NeoMend, Inc.公司是一家医疗设备公司,主要销售治疗肺漏气的ProGel胸膜漏气密封剂。该公司配有专有平台技术,可密封外伤或外科手术引起的软组织创伤并促进创伤愈合。
NextWave Pharmaceuticals制药公司专注于儿科创新医药市场,其正在开发和销售的产品将解决患儿及其父母如今面临的合规性、便捷性、剂量和安全等多种问题。该公司已被辉瑞收购。
Ocera Therapeutics公司(NASDAQ代码:OCRX)是一家临床阶段生物制药公司,致力于急性和慢性肝病创新疗法的开发与销售,该领域有巨大的临床需求。
OncoGenex Pharmaceuticals公司(NASDAQ代码:OGXI)是一家生物制药公司,致力于为治疗无效的癌症患者提供新型癌症疗法的开发和商业化。
Palatin公司 (NYSE代码:PNT)是一家开发黑皮质素基础疗法的公司,公司主要产品Bremelanotide正在进行临床试验II期研究,用于治疗女性性功能障碍。
Prestwick Pharmaceuticals公司是一家专业从事中枢神经系统疾病药物开发和销售的制药公司。该公司已被Biovail公司收购。
Rempex Pharmaceuticals公司是一家专注于发现和开发新的抗菌药物以治疗多重耐药细菌病原体的制药公司。该公司已被Medicines Company收购。
赛金药业 (NASDAQ代码: SGNT)是一家主营注射液药品的国际专业制药公司,产品销往美国市场。该公司已被Nichi-Iko Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.公司收购。
Transcept Pharmaceuticals公司通过其专利给药系统开发产品,主要产品Intermezzo由Purdue Pharma制药公司合作开发,已被FDA批准上市。
Tranzyme Pharma公司(NASDAQ代码:TZYM)专注开发新型的胃肠道药物。
Vicept Therapeutics公司开发治疗酒渣鼻和其他皮肤疾病的新产品。该公司已被Allergan公司收购。
YM BioSciences公司(NASDAQ代码:YMI)是一家致力于推动血液学发展和开发不同发展阶段相关抗癌产品组合的制药公司。该公司已被Gilead Scienc公司收购。

PORTFOLIO

Abraxis Bioscience, Inc. (NASDAQ: ABBI) is a strategically integrated pharmaceutical company that manufactures, markets and develops injectable products, with a focus on oncology and anti-infectives. Acquired by Celgene.
Achillion Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: ACHN) is developing iron nanoparticle-based therapeutics. The company’s lead product, Feraheme, has been approved by the FDA for the treatment of iron deficiency anemia in adult patients with chronic kidney disease.
Acura Pharmaceuticals is a specialty pharmaceutical company engaged in research, development and manufacture of innovative Aversion® (abuse deterrent) Technology and related product candidates. Acura’s lead product, Oxecta, has been approved by the FDA and is partnered with Pfizer.
AMAG Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: AMAG) is developing iron nanoparticle-based therapeutics. The company’s lead product, Feraheme, has been approved by the FDA for the treatment of iron deficiency anemia in adult patients with chronic kidney disease.
APT Pharmaceuticals is a clinical-stage company developing products to treat respiratory diseases.
Aspreva Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: ASPV) is a pharmaceutical company which identifies, develops and commercializes new applications for existing medicines. Acquired by Galenica.
Avanir Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: AVNR) is focused on developing, acquiring and commercializing novel therapeutic products for the treatment of chronic diseases. The company’s lead product, Nuedexta, has been approved by the FDA for the treatment of pseudobulbar affect.
Biodel, Inc. is a biopharmaceutical drug delivery company with novel products in development for the treatment of diabetes.
BioForm Medical, Inc. is developing and commercializing Radiesse and Coaptite, proprietary gels containing calcium hydroxylapatite, for cosmetic applications, stress urinary incontinence (SUI), vocal cord insufficiency and paralysis (VFI), and other disorders. Acquired by Merz.
Biotie Therapies (NASDAQ: BITI) is a specialized drug development company focused on products for neurodegenerative and psychiatric disorders. Acquired by Acorda.
Ceptaris Therapeutics is a privately held specialty pharmaceutical company developing a product for the treatment of cutaneous T-cell lymphoma (CTCL). Acquired by Actelion.
Chelsea Therapeutics (NASDAQ: CHTP) acquires, develops and commercializes innovative products for the treatment of important unmet medical needs such as rheumatoid arthritis, psoriasis, and other inflammatory conditions.
CoTherix (NASDAQ: CTRX) is marketing Ventavis® (iloprost aerosol) for the treatment of primary pulmonary hypertension, an orphan indication, for the U.S. market. Acquired by Actelion.
Durata Therapeutics (NASDAQ: DRTX) is a pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of therapeutic solutions in infectious disease.
Dynavax Technologies (NASDAQ: DVAX) is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company committed to discovering and developing novel products to prevent and treat infectious diseases.
Essentialis is developing a novel therapy for the treatment of dyslipidemia.
Hamilton Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (HPI) is developing novel treatments for central nervous system disease. Acquired by Neuren.
InterMune (NASDAQ: ITMN) is a biopharmaceutical company focused on the applied research, development and marketing of life-saving therapies for pulmonary diseases.
MacroGenics (NASDAQ: MGNX) is developing antibodies and vaccines in the areas of oncology, inflammation, allergy, and infectious diseases.
MEI Pharma (NASDAQ: MEIP) is focused on the clinical development of novel therapies for cancer. MEI’s programs include a potential best-in-class HDAC inhibitor, Pracinostat, and isoflavone-based compounds ME-143 and ME-344.
NeoMend, Inc. is a medical device company commercializing ProGel Pleural Air Leak Sealant for lung air leaks. The company has a proprietary platform technology which seals and facilitates healing of soft tissue wounds caused by trauma or surgical procedures. Acquired by Bard.
NextWave Pharmaceuticals is focused on developing innovative products for the pediatric pharmaceutical market. The company is developing and commercializing products that address many of the compliance, convenience, dosing and safety issues children and their parents face today. Acquired by Pfizer.
Ocera Therapeutics (NASDAQ: OCRX) is a clinical stage biopharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of novel therapeutics for patients with acute and chronic liver disease, an area of high unmet clinical need.
OncoGenex Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: OGXI) is a biopharmaceutical company committed to the development and commercialization of new cancer therapies that address treatment resistance in cancer patients.
Palatin (NYSE: PTN) is developing melanocortin-based therapeutics. The company’s lead product, bremelanotide, is in Phase II clinical trials for female sexual dysfunction.
Prestwick Pharmaceuticals is a specialty pharmaceutical company engaged in the development and marketing of drugs for diseases of the CNS. Acquired by Biovail.
Rempex Pharmaceuticals is a pharmaceutical company focused on the discovery and development of new antibacterial drugs to treat multi-drug resistant bacterial pathogens. Acquired by the Medicines Company.
Sagent Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: SGNT) is an international specialty injectable pharmaceutical company bringing finished pharmaceutical products to the U.S. market. Acquired by Nichi-Iko Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Transcept Pharmaceuticals is developing products that utilize the company’s proprietary drug delivery system. The company’s lead product, Intermezzo, has been approved by the FDA and is partnered with Purdue Pharma.
Tranzyme Pharma (NASDAQ:TZYM) is developing novel GI therapeutics.
Vicept Therapeutics is developing novel products for the treatment of rosacea and other dermatological conditions. Acquired by Allergan.
YM BioSciences (NYSE: YMI) is a pharmaceutical company advancing a diverse portfolio of promising hematology and cancer-related products at various stages of development. Acquired by Gilead Sciences.